ALBUM TRACKLIST: Kiss Daniel – “New Era”


Kiss Daniel has released the track list for his debut album New Era which arrives May 15th.

The tracklist he rolled out on Tuesday doesn’t see any feature, like his hit singles, Woju, Good Time, Laye and Mama.

The singer has however teased his fans on which artiste they would love to see on the project …

See tracklist below
1.New King
2. Another Day
3. Jombo
4. Mama
5. Gobe
6. Napo
7. Good Time
8. Give Into
9. Kudi
10. Ghetto Boys
11. Laye
12. Are You Light
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me
15. Sin City
16. Upon Me
17. Woju
18. Duro
19. All God
20. Nothing Dey


About Author


Leave A Reply