Drake Unveils “Views” Full Album Tracklist


Ahead of Friday’s release of his new album Views, Drake has gifted fans with the tracklisting. The 20 tracks do not include any features, but that doesn’t mean no guests will appear on the project.

After all, Kanye West and Jay Z show up on “Pop Style” and Wizkid and Kyla are featured on “One Dance,” but none of those names show up here. The album also features songs that have previously surfaced online.

That includes the Pimp C collaboration “Faithful,” for instance, and the Popcaan-assisted “Controlla.” Another familiar cut, “Hotline Bling,” also appears on the album, though it only shows up as the bonus closer. On the eve of its release, Drake will premiere Views during a special episode of OVOSOUND Radio at 10 p.m. ET on Beats 1.

See the full tracklisting below.

Drake – Views Tracklist

1.keep the family close


3. U with Me

4. Feel No ways

5. With you

6. hype,

7. weston Road flows,


9. still here,

10. controlla,

11. one Dance,

12. grammys,

13. child’s play

14. pop style,

15. too good,

16. summers over interlude

17. fire and desire


19. hotline Bling



About Author

Leave A Reply