ALBUM TRACKLIST: Small Doctor – Omo Iya Teacher


Small Doctor Releases The Tracklist to Omo Iya Teacher.

The Album Contains 12 Tracks And Features The Likes Of Olamide, Mz Kiss, Seriki, Qdot & Jay Pizzle and is set to drop before the week runs out.

1. God the Boss
2. Amuludun ft. Mz Kiss
3. Magician
4. Gyration
5. You Know ft. Olamide
6. Omo Iya Teacher
7. Uzobu
8. Oh My God ft. Seriki
9. Ile Ijo
10. Say Baba
11. Eleda Mi ft. Qdot
12. Outro


About Author

Leave A Reply